Latest Products http://www.devtechindia.in Latest Products Tue, 30 Nov 2021 22:20:42 +0530 en-us http://www.devtechindia.in Natural Industrial Diamond http://www.devtechindia.in/natural-industrial-diamond.htm http://www.devtechindia.in/natural-industrial-diamond.htm Wed, 06 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have achieved distinction as a Natural Industrial Diamond Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from India, offering an extensive variety. We procure rough diamonds from the best mines and process it as per grades and sizes to produce Natural Industrial Diamond of the finest quality. Grading of Diamond Micron Powder meets international standards of ANSI-74B, FEPA-1997 and IDA-1985 and is done with total accuracy. Synthetic Diamond http://www.devtechindia.in/synthetic-diamond.htm http://www.devtechindia.in/synthetic-diamond.htm Wed, 06 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a trusted Manufacturer and Exporter of Synthetic Diamonds. Highly appreciated in the national and international markets, the Synthetic Diamond offered by us is a product of manufacturing expertise and modern technology. We carry out stringent testing of the materials as well as the finished Synthetic Diamonds to make sure that their quality and properties are retained. Processed Diamond Drill http://www.devtechindia.in/processed-diamond-drill.htm http://www.devtechindia.in/processed-diamond-drill.htm Wed, 06 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Processed Diamond Drills that are made from superior quality natural diamonds that are processed into spherical shapes using cutting-edge machinery. We offer Processed Diamond Drill in different sizes and prepare them for multiple applications in different industries. As a dependable Exporter and Supplier, we provide Processed Diamond Drills at the most competitive prices in the industry. Mica Flake http://www.devtechindia.in/mica-flake.htm http://www.devtechindia.in/mica-flake.htm Wed, 06 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mica is an extremely resourceful mineral, which is needed for varied applications. We are a celebrated Exporter and Supplier of Mica Flakes that are manufactured by us using Mica of the finest grade. Availed in different sizes, the forms of the Mica Flakes are provided as per the specifications given by the clients. Natural Mesh Powder http://www.devtechindia.in/natural-mesh-powder.htm http://www.devtechindia.in/natural-mesh-powder.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Descripton Very high toughness Good cutting edges Blocky shape, High thermal stability.  Size 14 - 16 to 400 - 500 mesh size.Application Segments, drills, milling, Dressing tools, Circular saw - wire saw and rock bits. Electroplated tools, cutting tools, Grinding wheels drills and boring tools, dressing tools , for hard material like glass, ceramic,granites,tungsten carbide. Sawing & Cutting of stone masonry & concrete. Also ideal for Wet Grinding, Cutting & polishing of glass, ceramics, plastics & other hard materials.Industry Marble, Granite, Concrete, Sandstone, Stone, Concrete, Glass, Ceramics, Plastics & Other Hard Materials, Concrete, Reinforced Concrete, Marble, Granite & Hard Stones Metal Bond Synthetic Diamond http://www.devtechindia.in/metal-bond-synthetic-diamond.htm http://www.devtechindia.in/metal-bond-synthetic-diamond.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Descripton  Very high toughness and good thermal stability. Blocky Cubo octahedral crystals. Free-cutting diamond containing sharp cutting edges. It has excellent self-sharpening characteristics, due to its friability characteristics.   Application    Drills bits, milling, dressing tools , wire saw, Rocky bits. Circular saw, Gang saw segments. Raney Nickel Catalyst http://www.devtechindia.in/raney-nickel-catalyst.htm http://www.devtechindia.in/raney-nickel-catalyst.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Chromite Catalyst http://www.devtechindia.in/copper-chromite-catalyst.htm http://www.devtechindia.in/copper-chromite-catalyst.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530